Discipline enquiries

For professional mental health employment enquiries please contact:

Psychiatry

Dr Danny Sullivan, Executive Director of Clinical Services
Danny.Sullivan@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Psychology

Professor James Ogloff, Director of Psychological Services
James.ogloff@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Registered nurses

Chris Quinn, Acting Director of Nursing
Chris.quinn@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Undergraduate and graduate nurses

Please visit our Graduate Nursing Program page

Postgraduate nurses

Tessa Maguire, Clinical Nurse Educator
Tessa.mcguire@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Occupational therapy

Marissa Davidson-Blue, Chief Occupational Therapist
Marissa.Davidson-blue@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Social work

Lisa Wright, Chief Social Worker
Lisa.Wright@forensicare.vic.gov.au

General staffing

Lucia Giagnorio
Lucia.Giagnorio@forensicare.vic.gov.au
People@forensicare.vic.gov.au