Discipline enquiries

For professional mental health employment enquiries please contact:

Psychiatry

Dr Danny Sullivan, Executive Director of Clinical Services
Danny.Sullivan@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Psychology

Professor James Ogloff, Executive Director of Psychological Services & Research
James.ogloff@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Registered nurses

Jo Ryan, Director of Nursing
Jo.Ryan@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Undergraduate and graduate nurses

Please visit our Graduate Nursing Program page

Postgraduate nurses

Sonia Osman, Clinical Nurse Educator
Sonia.Osman@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Occupational therapy

Danielle Ashley, A/Chief Occupational Therapist
Danielle.Ashley@forensicare.vic.gov.au

Social work

Shelley Turner, Chief Social Worker
Shelley.Turner@forensicare.vic.gov.au

General staffing

Lucia Giagnorio
Lucia.Giagnorio@forensicare.vic.gov.au
People@forensicare.vic.gov.au